Standard Logo
Call Us Today
1-800-592-7753
STANDARD PREMIUM FINANCE MANAGEMENT CORPORATION
13590 SW 134 Ave. Suite 214
Miami, FL 33186
Tel: 305-232-7040
Fax: 305-232-2752
Toll Free: 800-592-7753
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 522941 Miami, FL 33152-2941
Name Title Department Phone Ext Email
Rosa Blanco Recovery Manager Collections (800) 592-7753 210 rosa@standardpremium.com
William John Koppelmann President 3059704312 213 bill@standardpremium.com
Margaret Ruiz Operations Manager (800) 592-7753 207 margaret@standardpremium.com
Web Master Management (800) 592-7753 contracts@standardpremium.com
Diana Lajara Collateral Manager Operations (800) 592-7753 208 diana@standardpremium.com
Ramon Mejido Chief Information Officer IT (800) 592-7753 214 ramon@standardpremium.com
Name Title Department Phone Ext Email
Patty Perez Policy Verification Customer Service (800) 592-7753 216 patty@standardpremium.com
Wanda Lajara Accountant Accounting (800) 592-7753 212 Wanda@standardpremium.com
Isabel Santana Customer Service Representative Customer Service (800) 592-7753 201 isabel@standardpremium.com
Danielle Phelps Cust Svc/Draft Issuance Customer Servive (800) 592-7753 209 danielle@standardpremium.com
Maralee Orihuela Customer Service Representative Customer Support (800) 592-7753 203 Maralee@standardpremium.com
Ileana Castillo Customer Service/ACH Specialist Client Support (800) 592-7753 202 Ileana@standardpremium.com
Efi Rizo Representante de Servicio al Cliente Customer Service (800) 592-7753 204 Efi@standardpremium.com
Vance Young Customer Service Manager (800) 592-7753 205 Vance@standardpremium.com
Name Title Department Phone Ext Email
John H. Broyles Senior Sales Executive U.S. Southeast (843) 319-9085 john@standardpremium.com
John D. Foster Texas Area Sales Manager U.S. Southwest (210) 421-4711 jfoster@standardpremium.com
Robert F. Mattucci Vice President of Sales North America U.S. and Canada (786) 594-1931 robert@standardpremium.com
Victor E. Galliano Vice President of Marketing U.S. and Caribbean U.S. and Caribbean (786) 234-4300 victor@standardpremium.com
Mark D. Allen Independent Sales Associate U.S. Georgia, Tennesee (770) 490-0438 mallen@standardpremium.com